2017 Events

Click on the tab below for events we’ll be attending or exhibiting at, as well as for our live,¬†educational webcasts.

Outsourcing in Clinical Trials New England
September 6-7, Boston, MA
Exhibiting, Booth 26

Why Phase III Trials Fail: Oncology Case Studies & Lessons Learned

Webinar: September 25, 2017, 11am EDT, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST

Outsourcing in Clinical Trials Southern California
September 27-28, La Jolla, CA
Exhibiting, Booth 54

 

Partnerships in Clinical Trials, Europe
November 28-29, RAI, Amsterdam
Exhibiting – Booth 61
Reinvigorating Kidney Disease R&D: Latest Innovations Aim to Address Vast Unmet Need

Webinar: December 04, 2017 | Time: 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET (Europe)

American Society of Hematology (ASH)

December 9-12
Attending